Kingdom Chapter 757: Release Date And Time, Countdown, Where To Read

The wait for Kingdom fans is over. The new chapter is ready to be released to readers. Fans are waiting for the new chapter for a while and now they all are on the internet for more updates about the new release. The new Kingdom Chapter 757 will also be released for international fans. So they can also enjoy manga. People can read the manga by purchasing Shueisha’s Weekly Young Jump, which is available in Japan. And if they don’t want to, they can also wait for volume 757 of Kingdom’s Tankobon manga to be released.

Chapter 757 Kingdom

Kingdom Chapter 757 Release date and time

The manga is scheduled to be released on Thursday, May 11. It will be 12 a.m. JST. And for international fans, it will be released according to their time zone. International time will be; Australian Central Standard Time: 12:30 a.m., May 11, India Standard Time: 8:30 p.m., Wednesday, May 10, Philippine Standard Time: 11 p.m., Wednesday, May 10, Central European Time: 4 p.m., Wednesday, May 10, Pacific Standard Time: 7 a.m., Wednesday, May 10, Central Standard Time: 9 a.m., Wednesday, May 10 , UK Standard Time: 3 p.m., Wednesday, May 10, Eastern Standard Time: 10 a.m., Wednesday, May 10.

Chapter 757 Kingdom

In the previous chapter, Shouheikun dispatched two of the six generals—Rokuomi and Tou—to the Han capital, Shintei, on a messenger mission, where they planned a new invasion. However, their real goal was to conduct reconnaissance of the city in preparation for a future attack. Although the Kingdom manga is available on several unauthorized websites, fans can only read it in its entirety by purchasing Shueisha’s Weekly Young Jump magazine. Fans will have to wait for this chapter to be published as part of the Tankobon volume or access the chapters online in languages ​​other than English if they want to read the manga any other way.

See more:  Xem Phim A Good Day To Be A Dog Tập 1,2,3,4 (Trọn Bộ 14 Tập)

Chapter 757 Kingdom

It is possible that Shin will go to Shintei as part of the embassy in Chapter 757 Kingdom, along with Generals Tou and Rokuomi. Shouheikun yearned to expand his territory after Qin lost the battle in the north to the Zhao Empire at Xi’an. As a result, he decided to attack Shinetei in order to increase Qin territory. Shi, Tou, and Rokuomi are tasked with protecting the envoy while also conducting reconnaissance of the capital in order to develop an invasion plan that can give them an advantage. Fans will have to wait until the next chapter to know how events unfold as this plan seems dangerous.

Categories: Trending
Source: c3kienthuyhp.edu.vn

Leave a Comment